top of page

In the tradition of The Fantastic Inventions of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article "The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy"-originally published in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine-was the master blueprint for his fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Springs Tesla Symposia, including papers on: *the secret history of wireless transmission *Tesla and the magnifying transmitter *design and construction of a half-wave Tesla coil *electrostatics: a key to free energy *Tesla's particle beam technology An eccentric visionary and one of the greatest scientific innovators,Tesla's created inventions that power today's world. What was his vision oftomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers!

The Tesla Papers

SKU: 9780932813862
$16.95Price
  • Author

    Childress, David Hatcher
  • Publication Date

    2000-09-01 00:00:00
  • Publisher

    Ingram
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page